Group Members

bard
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu

photo-18

Angie Missildine
Administration
angiem@cm.utexas.edu



Villwock
Bob Villwock
Associate Director
bvillwock@cm.utexas.edu



Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu



Netz
Netz Arroyo
Graduate Student
netz.arroyo@utexas.edu



brent
Brent Bennett
Graduate Student
brent.bennett@utexas.edu



alex
Alex Boika
Postdoctoral Fellow
alboika@gmail.com



fahe
Fahe Cao
Visiting Research Fellow
fahe.cao@gmail.com


Chang
Jinho Chang
Graduate Student
jinho_chang@utexas.edu



sungki
Sung Ki Cho
Postdoctoral Fellow
sungki.cho80@gmail.com



Jeffrey
Jeffrey Dick
Graduate Student
jedick@utexas.edu



Minshu Du
Minshu Du
Visiting Research Fellow
minshu.du@cm.utexas.edu


David Eisenberg
David Eisenberg
Fulbright Postdoctoral Fellow
david.eisen2@gmail.com



Li Ji
Li Ji
Graduate Student
nmgjili@utexas.edu



IMG_2008
Byungkwon Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
kbkchem@gmail.com


jay
Jay Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
jkim.cm.utexas.edu



ben
Ben Meekins
Postdoctoral Fellow
ben.meekins@gmail.com


photo
Yao Meng
Postdoctoral Fellow
mengyao0116@gmail.com



kimin
Ki Min Nam
Postdoctoral Fellow
namkimin.kaist@gmail.com



Wang
Shijun Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow
sjwang2005@gmail.com




Hongwei
Hongwei Xie
Visiting Research Fellow
xiehwneu@gmail.com


Huayi Yin
Huayi YIn
Postdoctoral Fellow
yinhuayi123@gmail.com