Group Members

bard
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu



steph
Stephanie Achebe
Administration
stephanie.achebe@utexas.edu



Villwock
Bob Villwock
Associate Director
bvillwock@cm.utexas.edu


Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu



Photo Forthcoming
Kevin Ahn
Postdoctoral Fellow
ahnseo99@cm.utexas.edu



Netz
Netz Arroyo
Graduate Student
netz.arroyo@utexas.edu



Brent
Brent Bennett
Graduate Student
brent.bennett@utexas.edu



alex
Alex Boika
Postdoctoral Fellow
alboika@gmail.com


fahe
Fahe Cao
Visiting Research Fellow
fahe.cao@gmail.com




Jeff
Jeffrey Dick
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellow
jedick@utexas.edu


Minshu
Minshu Du
Visiting Research Fellow
minshu.du@cm.utexas.edu

David
David Eisenberg
Fulbright Postdoctoral Fellow
david.eisen2@gmail.com



Li Ji
Li Ji
Graduate Student
nmgjili@utexas.edu



IMG_2008
Byungkwon Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
kbkchem@gmail.com


jay
Jay Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
jkim.cm.utexas.edu


Meng
Yao Meng
Postdoctoral Fellow
mengyao0116@gmail.com



Photo forthcoming
Christophe Renault
Postdoctoral Fellow
crenault@cm.utexas.edu



Hongwei
Hongwei Xie
Visiting Research Fellow
xiehwneu@gmail.com



Huayi Yin
Huayi YIn
Postdoctoral Fellow
yinhuayi123@gmail.com