Group Members

Pasted Graphic 1
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu



steph
Stephanie Achebe
Administration
stephanie.achebe@utexas.edu



Villwock
Bob Villwock
Associate Director
bvillwock@cm.utexas.edu


Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu



Netz
Netz Arroyo
Graduate Student
netz.arroyo@utexas.edu



Brent
Brent Bennett
Graduate Student
brent.bennett@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic
Jeffrey Dick
Graduate Student
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellow
jedick@utexas.edu


Li Ji
Li Ji
Graduate Student Co-Advised
nmgjili@utexas.edu


photo
Kevin Ahn
Postdoctoral Fellow
ahnseo99@cm.utexas.edu


David
David Eisenberg
Fulbright Postdoctoral Fellow
david.eisen2@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic
Caleb Hill
Postdoctoral Fellow
caleb.hill@cm.utexas.edu


IMG_2008
Byungkwon Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
kbkchem@gmail.com



jay
Jay Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
jkim.cm.utexas.edu


Meng
Yao Meng
Postdoctoral Fellow
mengyao0116@gmail.com



photo 2
Christophe Renault
Postdoctoral Fellow
crenault@cm.utexas.edu



Huayi Yin
Huayi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
yinhuayi123@gmail.com



fahe
Fahe Cao
Visiting Research Fellow
fahe.cao@gmail.com


Minshu
Minshu Du
Visiting Research Fellow
minshu.du@cm.utexas.edu


original_1_IMG_8569
Sina Kummer
Visiting Research Fellow
sina.kummer@uni-rostock.de


unknown
Yan Li
Visiting Research Fellow
yanli@nwu.edu.cn


Pasted Graphic 2
Ji Zhao
Visiting Research Fellow
dicpzhao@gmail.com