Pasted Graphic 3
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu


Group Members

_______________________________________________________
Administrative Team

Pasted Graphic 1
Stephanie Achebe
Administration
stephanie.achebe@utexas.edu



Villwock
Bob Villwock
Associate Director
bvillwock@cm.utexas.edu


Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Graduate Students

Pasted Graphic
Netz Arroyo Curras
Graduate Student
netz.arroyo@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic 4
Brent Bennett
Graduate Student
brent.bennett@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic
Jeffrey Dick
Graduate Student
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellow
jedick@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic 6
Li Ji
Graduate Student Co-Advised
nmgjili@utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Postdoctoral Fellows

Pasted Graphic 7
Kevin Ahn
Postdoctoral Fellow
ahnseo99@cm.utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic 1
Haiqiang Deng
Postdoctoral Fellow
haiqiang.deng@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic 8
Caleb Hill
Postdoctoral Fellow
caleb.hill@cm.utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic
Hsien-Yi (Sam) Hsu
Postdoctoral Fellow
hyhsu@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic 9
Byungkwon Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
kbkchem@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic
Jiyeon (Jay) Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
jkim.cm.utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic
Estelle Lebegue
Postdoctoral Fellow
estelle.lebegue.86@gmail.com


Pasted Graphic 11
Yao Meng
Postdoctoral Fellow
mengyao0116@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic 12
Yunfeng Pan
Postdoctoral Fellow
yunfengpan1@gmail.com


Pasted Graphic 13
Christophe Renault
Postdoctoral Fellow
crenault@cm.utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Visiting Researchers

Pasted Graphic 15
Fahe Cao
Visiting Research Fellow
fahe.cao@gmail.com


Pasted Graphic 16
Minshu Du
Visiting Research Fellow
minshu.du@cm.utexas.edu


Eddie Forouzan
Eddie Forouzan
Visiting Research Fellow
ef@artinengineering.com


Pasted Graphic
Zhenxing Liang
Visiting Research Fellow
zxleung@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic 18
Yan Li
Visiting Research Fellow
liyan0308@gmail.com


Pasted Graphic 19
Ji Zhao
Visiting Research Fellow
dicpzhao@gmail.com

Top