Pasted Graphic 3
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu


Group Members

_______________________________________________________
Administrative Team


Pasted Graphic
Cynthia Zoski
Research Professor
cynthia.zoski@cm.utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic 1
Stephanie Huntzis
Administration
stephanie.huntzis@cm.utexas.edu




Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Graduate Students


unknown
Oluwaniyi Mabayoie
Graduate Student
niyimabayoje@utexas.edu


_______________________________________________________
Postdoctoral Fellows


Pasted Graphic

Deborah Chery
Postdoctoral Fellow
chery.deborah@laposte.net


Pasted Graphic

Jingjing Duan
Postdoctoral Fellow
jingjing.duan@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic

Jianbang Ge
Postdoctoral Fellow
gejianbang1992@163.com


Pasted Graphic

Yin Jing
Postdoctoral Fellow
yinjing@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic

Tianhan Kai
Postdoctoral Fellow
thkai1987@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic

Xiaowei Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhangxiaowei2080@utexas.edu




Pasted Graphic
Min Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhouminhaha@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic
Xingli Zou
Postdoctoral Fellow
xzou@utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Visiting Researchers


Pasted Graphic
Shujuan Bao
Visiting Research Fellow
baoshj@163.com



Eddie Forouzan
Eddie Forouzan
Visiting Research Fellow
ef@artinengineering.com



Pasted Graphic
Zhaoyu Jin
Visiting Research Fellow
jzy9082@hotmail.com



Pasted Graphic
Lingbin Kong
Visiting Research Fellow
konglb@lut.cn


Top