Pasted Graphic 3
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu


Group Members

_______________________________________________________
Administrative Team


Pasted Graphic
Cynthia Zoski
Research Professor
cynthia.zoski@cm.utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic 1
Stephanie Huntzis
Administration
stephanie.huntzis@cm.utexas.edu




Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Graduate Students



No Students



_______________________________________________________
Postdoctoral Fellows




Pasted Graphic

Jianbang Ge
Postdoctoral Fellow
gejianbang1992@163.com


Pasted Graphic
Zhaoyu Jin
Postdoctoral Fellow
jzy9082@hotmail.com


Pasted Graphic

Yin Jing
Postdoctoral Fellow
yinjing@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic

Tianhan Kai
Postdoctoral Fellow
thkai1987@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic

Khalid Omer
Research Fellow
komer33@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic
Min Zhou
Research Fellow
zhouminhaha@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic
Xingli Zou
Research Fellow
xzou@utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Visiting Researchers


Pasted Graphic
Shujuan Bao
Visiting Research Fellow
baoshj@163.com



Pasted Graphic

Jingjing Duan
Visiting Research Fellow
jingjing.duan@utexas.edu



Eddie Forouzan
Eddie Forouzan
Visiting Research Fellow
ef@artinengineering.com



Top