Pasted Graphic 3
Allen J. Bard
Professor
ajbard@mail.utexas.edu


Group Members

_______________________________________________________
Administrative Team

14741826_10210264677590277_1862723029_n
Stephanie Huntzis
Administration
stephanie.huntzis@cm.utexas.edu


Villwock
Bob Villwock
Associate Director
bvillwock@cm.utexas.edu


Chen
Joy (Xiaole) Chen
Facilities Manager
xiaole.chen@cm.utexas.edu

_______________________________________________________
Graduate Students


Pasted Graphic
Jeffrey Dick
Graduate Student
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellow
jedick@utexas.edu


_______________________________________________________
Postdoctoral Fellows

Pasted Graphic 7
Kevin Ahn
Postdoctoral Fellow
ahnseo99@cm.utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic

Qianjin Chen
Postdoctoral Fellow
qianjinchen@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic

Tianhan Kai
Postdoctoral Fellow
thkai1987@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic
Jae Young Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow
haruko2600@gmail.com



Pasted Graphic

Wei Ma
Postdoctoral Fellow
weima@utexas.edu


Pasted Graphic
Stephen Percival
Postdoctoral Fellow
spercival@utexas.edu



Pasted Graphic
Xiao Yang
Postdoctoral Fellow
xiao.yang@utexas.edu


_______________________________________________________
Visiting Researchers

Eddie Forouzan
Eddie Forouzan
Visiting Research Fellow
ef@artinengineering.com


Pasted Graphic
Lingbin Kong
Visiting Research Fellow
konglb@lut.cn


Top